West Mifflin Area Boys Varsity Football

  • Overall Record: 0 - 2
  • Conference Record: N/A

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Hall of Fame Class of 2019 Induction

Tonight, September 13, we will induct the Class of 2019 Hall of fame class. We will honor the following people/teams: “Coach” Paul Eckert (Contributor) Lee Petersavage 2001 (Athlete) Richard Broman 1966 (Athlete) Gary Parker 1983 (Athlete) Terri Savage 1979 (Athlete) Larry Flloyd 1966 (Athlete) 2000/2001 Girls Basketball 2002 Boys Basketball The ceremonies will being around


CONGRATULATIONS to Parrish Parker, Josh A. Brown, Bryant Johnson, Nevin Cardamone, Matt Schuster, Zion Weems, Cody Twigg, Mike Silianoff and Duronte Smedley who all made the Big 8 All-Conference Football team. They will be honored at a banquet later in December.

Bryant Jonhson Selected October Athlete of the Month

Congratulations to Bryant Johnson as he was selected as Athlete Player of the Month sponsored by Mulligans. We met with him earlier to ask him some questions and here were his answers: What is your favorite subject?     English Who is your favorite teacher?    Pancakes What is you favorite movie?